Media

An off-screen call, by Marine Zana
I pull on the cord, on the telephone line, as if to hold back this conversation a little. We were on February 9, in the morning. I was about to discuss a potential collaboration, only this telephone interview will have finally been ...
continue reading
Réseaux sociaux meute illustration PEK Philippe-Elie Kassabi
Social networks: the new packs! [WPPV-TOTAL-VIEWS]
Man, finally human, is a being of a pack, like the wolf. The relationship, the emotions, the interactions, the conflicts are our social modes and although we are in the individualistic era, of personal branding, this human always seems to need ...
continue reading
Solidarité avec les soignants Coronavirus covid19
Collective spontaneity: the hope and unity of the people!
The Coronavirus crisis has engendered either selfishness or unity! I would like to highlight the positive spontaneous approaches by grouping a few here: Look how spontaneous and positive people are when they are forced to be ...
continue reading
Time stands still, let's fight together against the Coronavirus
1. The shock! There were the beginnings, the atmosphere that changed, the rules of distances, then the formalization, the announcement of confinement! At the time when I am writing to you, I am like you, confined, at home! My children...
continue reading
Podcast Sud Radio “Parcours de vie”, Sylvaine Messica…. and atypical article!
||, , , ,
I take advantage of the post to finally talk about being atypical, multipotential, zebra, "slasheuse" ... I don't really like to put a name there, I live through a personal vision and values, I evolve, I create, I sometimes fail, I change, I ...
continue reading
La puissance de la spontanéité et son auteure Sylvaine Messica à la radio !
Sylvaine Messica's interview, the power of spontaneity, live from Sud Radio's morning show
||, ,
I had the good surprise to see my book selected by the editorial staff of Sud Radio, and so I was invited this morning to talk about it, in all spontaneity, with two journalists, Billie and Philippe David, very friendly and spontaneous !. ..
continue reading
The show "artists have the floor" invites Sylvaine Messica
||,
Listen to PODCAST in replay of the program broadcast on more than 20 fm and web radios. Michel Berger is passionate about radio and he created this program in which he receives very eclectic artists! He is...
continue reading
Spontaneous interviews on EN HAUT DE L'AFFICHE TV!
||, ,
What if image rhymes with spontaneity? While writing the book "The Power of Spontaneity", I started filming totally spontaneous interviews with clients, learners, coachees, unforeseen encounters ... Sometimes, I felt "no", ...
continue reading
La-puissance-de-la-spontanéite
The power of spontaneity, the book and the conference!
I am pleased to announce the publication of our book The Power of Spontaneity, published by Eyrolles, after years of preparation, research and above all practice and teaching! I am the author, Sylvaine Messica and ...
continue reading
Sylvaine Messica, guest of Sud Radio, live, March 8
||, , , , ,
Free speech in the media to advance equality! On the occasion of International Women's Rights Day, March 8, 2019, I am invited live from the Sud Radio morning show, for a debate, ...
continue reading
en_USEnglish

Médias

Un appel hors-champ, par Marine Zana
Je tire sur la corde, sur le fil du téléphone, comme pour un peu retenir cette conversation. Nous étions le 9 février, durant la matinée. Je m’apprêtais à échanger sur une potentielle collaboration, seulement cet entretien téléphonique aura finalement été...
continue reading
Réseaux sociaux meute illustration PEK Philippe-Elie Kassabi
Réseaux sociaux : les nouvelles meutes ! [WPPV-TOTAL-VIEWS]
L'homme, enfin l'humain, est un être de meute, comme le loup. La relation, les émotions, les interactions, les conflits sont nos modes sociaux et bien que nous soyons dans l'ère individualiste, du personal branding, cet humain semble toujours avoir besoin...
continue reading
Solidarité avec les soignants Coronavirus covid19
La spontanéité collective : l’espoir et l’union du peuple !
La crise du Coronavirus a engendré soit de l'égoïsme, soit de l'unité ! J'aimerais mettre en avant les démarches spontanées positives en en regrouper ici quelques unes : Regardez comme les gens sont spontanés et positifs lorsqu'ils sont obligés d'être...
continue reading
Le temps s’arrête, luttons ensemble contre le Coronavirus
1. Le choc ! Il y a eu les prémices, l'ambiance qui a changé, les règles de distances, puis l'officialisation, l'annonce du confinement ! A l'heure où je vous écrit, je suis comme vous, confinée, chez moi ! Mes enfants...
continue reading
Podcast Sud Radio « Parcours de vie », Sylvaine Messica…. et atypique article !
Je profite du billet pour parler enfin du fait d'être atypique, multipotentielle, zèbre, "slasheuse"... Je n'aime pas trop y mettre un nom, je vis à travers une vision personnelle et des valeurs, j'évolue, je crée, j'échoue parfois, je change, je...
continue reading
La puissance de la spontanéité et son auteure Sylvaine Messica à la radio !
L’interview de Sylvaine Messica, la puissance de la spontanéité, en direct de la matinale de Sud Radio
J'ai eu la bonne surprise de voir mon livre sélectionné par la rédaction de Sud Radio, et donc j'étais invitée ce matin pour en parler, en toute spontanéité, avec deux journalistes, Billie et Philippe David, très sympathiques et spontanés !...
continue reading
L’émission « les artistes ont la parole » invite Sylvaine Messica
||,
Écouter le PODCAST en replay de l'émission diffusée sur plus de 20 radios fm et web. Michel Berger est un passionné de radio et il a créé cette émission dans laquelle il reçoit des artistes très éclectiques ! Il me...
continue reading
Les interviews spontanées sur EN HAUT DE L’AFFICHE TV !
Et si image rimait avec spontanéité ? Pendant la rédaction du livre "la puissance de la spontanéité", j'ai commencé à filmer des interviews totalement spontanées avec des clients, des apprenants, des coachés, des rencontres imprévues... Parfois, j'ai essuyé des "non",...
continue reading
La-puissance-de-la-spontanéite
La puissance de la spontanéité, le livre et la conférence !
J'ai la joie de vous annoncer, la parution de notre ouvrage La puissance de la spontanéité, publié chez Eyrolles, après des années de préparation, de recherches et surtout de pratique et de pédagogie ! J'en suis l'auteure, Sylvaine Messica  et...
continue reading
Sylvaine Messica, invitée de Sud Radio, en direct, le 8 mars
Libérer la parole dans les médias pour faire avancer l'égalité ! A l'occasion de la journée internationale des droits de la femme, le 8 mars 2019, je suis invitée en direct de la matinale de Sud Radio, pour un débat,...
continue reading