new world

Prêt-à-penser illustration PEK article Sylvaine Messica
How ready-to-think has become the consumer standard on the internet!
My vision claiming authenticity and spontaneity, therefore full creativity goes against FORMATTING which represents a confinement of thought! But humans obviously love formatting because the consumer society has accustomed them to it: codes ...
continue reading
Time stands still, let's fight together against the Coronavirus
1. The shock! There were the beginnings, the atmosphere that changed, the rules of distances, then the formalization, the announcement of confinement! At the time when I am writing to you, I am like you, confined, at home! My children...
continue reading
Develop management towards spontaneity!
  For many years, I have been passionate about supporting major changes, transformations, which I train, coach and teach management with my particular vision of bringing behavioral agility, spontaneity and. ..
continue reading
en_USEnglish

nouveau monde

Prêt-à-penser illustration PEK article Sylvaine Messica
Comment le prêt-à-penser est devenu la norme de la consommation sur internet !
Ma vision revendiquant l'authenticité et la spontanéité, donc la pleine créativité va à l'encontre du FORMATAGE qui représente un enfermement de la pensée ! Mais l'humain aime visiblement le formatage car la société de consommation l'y a habitué : codes...
continue reading
Le temps s’arrête, luttons ensemble contre le Coronavirus
1. Le choc ! Il y a eu les prémices, l'ambiance qui a changé, les règles de distances, puis l'officialisation, l'annonce du confinement ! A l'heure où je vous écrit, je suis comme vous, confinée, chez moi ! Mes enfants...
continue reading
Faire évoluer le management vers la spontanéité !
  Cela fait de nombreuses années que je suis passionnée par l'accompagnement des changements majeurs, des transformations, que je forme, coache et enseigne le management avec ma vision particulière d'y amener de l'agilité comportementale, de la spontanéité et de la...
continue reading