Sylvaine Messica

La puissance de la spontanéité et son auteure Sylvaine Messica à la radio !
Sylvaine Messica's interview, the power of spontaneity, live from Sud Radio's morning show
||, ,
I had the good surprise to see my book selected by the editorial staff of Sud Radio, and so I was invited this morning to talk about it, in all spontaneity, with two journalists, Billie and Philippe David, very friendly and spontaneous !. ..
continue reading
The show "artists have the floor" invites Sylvaine Messica
||,
Listen to PODCAST in replay of the program broadcast on more than 20 fm and web radios. Michel Berger is passionate about radio and he created this program in which he receives very eclectic artists! He is...
continue reading
Live show: How to transform your life by reconnecting to your Spontaneity?
  Friday May 17, 10:30 am: 🎬A new LIVE L program is happening: See the Interview and content program by expert and speaker Sylvaine Messica interviewed by Cendrine Genty, journalist: * How to Transform your Life by Re-Connecting to your. ..
continue reading
"J'veux du soleil", the song of spontaneity!
The sun, spontaneously! And to celebrate spontaneity and the release of the book "the power of spontaneity", I decided to release my clip "I want the sun", a cover of the group "Au p'tit bonheur", recorded in July 2018 and...
continue reading
Interview with Sylvaine Messica VL media TV and radio
Sylvaine Messica was the guest of Arno Bitan on air and Yohann Assayag on the set of VL Média and for the radio, on the occasion of International Women's Rights Day and for the release of her single ...
continue reading
Improvisation, spontanéité et compétences comportementales, Sylvaine Messica, pionnière en France de l'Improvisation Appliquée, auteure de la puissance de la spontanéité
Apply improvisation to achieve excellence and transformation, my job, my vision!
Do you know applied improvisation? Here is my journey, between business, improvisation, then applied improvisation where I combined the two! My quest for spontaneity and creativity applied to the most rational: business and business! Since 1990, my conviction ...
continue reading
Manager l'optimisme crédit Philippe-Elie Kassabi PEK, conférence de Sylvaine Messica
Manage optimism, that of your teams and yours!
||, , ,
Optimism, yours and that of others… This article is about management and self-management! By Sylvaine Messica (written in 2013 see Linkedin) Why optimism is a key value to develop? It is an expression of the positive mental health of ...
continue reading
en_USEnglish

Sylvaine Messica

La puissance de la spontanéité et son auteure Sylvaine Messica à la radio !
L’interview de Sylvaine Messica, la puissance de la spontanéité, en direct de la matinale de Sud Radio
J'ai eu la bonne surprise de voir mon livre sélectionné par la rédaction de Sud Radio, et donc j'étais invitée ce matin pour en parler, en toute spontanéité, avec deux journalistes, Billie et Philippe David, très sympathiques et spontanés !...
continue reading
L’émission « les artistes ont la parole » invite Sylvaine Messica
||,
Écouter le PODCAST en replay de l'émission diffusée sur plus de 20 radios fm et web. Michel Berger est un passionné de radio et il a créé cette émission dans laquelle il reçoit des artistes très éclectiques ! Il me...
continue reading
Emission live : Comment transformer sa vie en se reconnectant à sa Spontanéité ?
  Vendredi 17 Mai, 10h30 : 🎬Une nouvelle émission LIVE L se réalisent : Voir l'émission Interview et contenus par l'experte et conférencière Sylvaine Messica interrogée par Cendrine Genty, journaliste : *Comment Transformer sa Vie en se Re-Connectant à sa...
continue reading
« J’veux du soleil », la chanson de la spontanéité !
Le soleil, spontanément ! Et pour fêter la spontanéité et la sortie du livre "la puissance de la spontanéité", j'ai décidé de sortir mon clip "j'veux du soleil", une cover du groupe "Au p'tit bonheur", enregistrée en juillet 2018 et...
continue reading
Interview de Sylvaine Messica VL média TV et radio
Sylvaine Messica était l'invitée d'Arno Bitan on air et de Yohann Assayag sur le plateau de VL Média et pour la radio, à l'occasion de la journée internationale des droits de la femme et pour la sortie de son single...
continue reading
Improvisation, spontanéité et compétences comportementales, Sylvaine Messica, pionnière en France de l'Improvisation Appliquée, auteure de la puissance de la spontanéité
Appliquer l’improvisation pour atteindre l’excellence et la transformation, mon métier, ma vision !
Connaissez-vous l'improvisation appliquée ? Voici mon parcours, entre entreprise, improvisation, puis improvisation appliquée où j'ai associé les deux ! Ma quête de spontanéité et la créativité appliqué au plus rationnel : le business et l'entreprise ! Depuis 1990, ma conviction...
continue reading
Manager l'optimisme crédit Philippe-Elie Kassabi PEK, conférence de Sylvaine Messica
Manager l’optimisme, celui de vos équipes et le vôtre !
||, , ,
L'optimisme, le vôtre et celui des autres… Cet article concerne le management et l'auto-management ! Par Sylvaine Messica (écrit en 2013 cf Linkedin) Pourquoi l’optimisme est une valeur clé à développer ? C’est l’expression de la santé mentale positive de...
continue reading