All items

Managers ménagez-vous ! Attention burn-out, article et coaching de Sylvaine Messica, illustration de PEK (crédit)
Managers, take care to get out of the crisis!
What to remember from this period when you are a manager or an employee? Many companies are in the red of business, having had to close their structures, their stores, stop their development and team support project. From uncertainty to overwork, ...
continue reading
Hypersensible pendant la crise article de Sylvaine Messica et illustration de Philippe-Elie Kassabi
Hypersensitive during the crisis?
Hypersensitive in this period? For all those who are concerned, it's simple, you are more responsive than average and that is a great quality. The hypersensitive perceive micro signals, I can admit it to you, I am constituted like ...
continue reading
Prêt-à-penser illustration PEK article Sylvaine Messica
How ready-to-think has become the consumer standard on the internet!
My vision claiming authenticity and spontaneity, therefore full creativity goes against FORMATTING which represents a confinement of thought! But humans obviously love formatting because the consumer society has accustomed them to it: codes ...
continue reading
La résilience selon Sylvaine Messica, illustration Philippe-Elie Kassabi crédit PEK
Resilience after the crisis… How to restart positively?
Soon deconfinement! Great ! What are we going to do with this period? What is the psychological shock left on the collective and the individual? Resilience is the prerogative of leaders who learn to build in difficulty. Does each ...
continue reading
Webinar #2 Leadership in Times of Crisis, by Sylvaine Messica
Very happy to have found the participants of last week as well as new ones this week, managers, entrepreneurs, salespeople, directors, HRDs, and from the four corners of France and even the world. I'm starting to...
continue reading
Webinar #1 “Leadership in times of crisis” by Sylvaine Messica
Register for the Webinar "Leadership in Times of Crisis" for component #2 Monday May 4 at 5 pm Register, places limited Launch a webinar, what an idea for a spontaneous in the emotion! This experience is new, going from the conference ...
continue reading
Résilience dicton
Emotional intelligence during the crisis
My confinement diary, I kept it in articles and videos, almost daily. Since the start of the Coronavirus crisis, we have been emotionally upset: First the shock Denial for some Then the emotional wave! ...
continue reading
Solidarité avec les soignants Coronavirus covid19
Collective spontaneity: the hope and unity of the people!
The Coronavirus crisis has engendered either selfishness or unity! I would like to highlight the positive spontaneous approaches by grouping a few here: Look how spontaneous and positive people are when they are forced to be ...
continue reading
Intuition, la puissance de la spontanéité
The leader and the crisis
The leader is a fighter for change and values. Its main asset is its capacity for global analysis. She or he is based on: Intuition: Capturing the meaning and listening to the overall message of the analysis Multidimensional analysis: Where ...
continue reading
Le déni
From denial to resilience, managing the crisis
Denial Faced with a shock, a change, with himself, the human being is faced with a certain "Denial". As I tell my learners whatever their hierarchical level, the human being has a "friend" called "Denial", he ...
continue reading
en_USEnglish

Tous les articles

Hypersensible pendant la crise article de Sylvaine Messica et illustration de Philippe-Elie Kassabi
Hypersensible pendant la crise ?
Hypersensible en cette période ? Pour tous ceux qui sont concernés, c’est simple, vous êtes plus réactifs que la moyenne et cela est une grande qualité. Les hypersensibles perçoivent des micros signaux, je peux vous l’avouer, je suis constituée comme...
continue reading
Prêt-à-penser illustration PEK article Sylvaine Messica
Comment le prêt-à-penser est devenu la norme de la consommation sur internet !
Ma vision revendiquant l'authenticité et la spontanéité, donc la pleine créativité va à l'encontre du FORMATAGE qui représente un enfermement de la pensée ! Mais l'humain aime visiblement le formatage car la société de consommation l'y a habitué : codes...
continue reading
La résilience selon Sylvaine Messica, illustration Philippe-Elie Kassabi crédit PEK
La résilience après la crise… Comment redémarrer positivement ?
Bientôt le déconfinement ! Super ! Qu'allons-nous faire de cette période ? Quel est le choc psychologique laissé sur le collectif et l'individuel ? La résilience est l'apanage des leaders qui apprennent à construire dans la difficulté. Est-ce que chacun...
continue reading
Webinaire #2 le leadership en temps de crise, par Sylvaine Messica
Très heureuse d'avoir retrouvé les participants de la semaine dernière ainsi que de nouveaux cette semaine, des managers, des entrepreneurs, des commerciaux, des dirigeants, des DRH, et des quatre coins de la France et même du monde. Je commence à...
continue reading
Webinaire #1 “Le leadership en temps de crise” par Sylvaine Messica
Inscrivez-vous au Webinaire "Le leadership en temps de crise" pour le volet #2 lundi 4 mai à 17h S'inscrire, places limitées Lancer un webinaire, quelle idée pour une spontanée dans l'émotion ! Cette expérience est nouvelle, passer de la conférence...
continue reading
Résilience dicton
L’intelligence émotionnelle pendant la crise
Mon journal du confinement, je l'ai tenu en article et en vidéos, de façon quasi-quotidienne. Depuis le début de la crise du Coronavirus, nous sommes chamboulés émotionnellement : D'abord le choc Le déni pour certains Puis la vague émotionnelle !...
continue reading
Solidarité avec les soignants Coronavirus covid19
La spontanéité collective : l’espoir et l’union du peuple !
La crise du Coronavirus a engendré soit de l'égoïsme, soit de l'unité ! J'aimerais mettre en avant les démarches spontanées positives en en regrouper ici quelques unes : Regardez comme les gens sont spontanés et positifs lorsqu'ils sont obligés d'être...
continue reading
Intuition, la puissance de la spontanéité
Le leader et la crise
Le leader est un combattant du changement et des valeurs. Son atout principale est sa capacité d'analyse globale. Elle ou il s'appuie sur : L'intuition : Capter le sens et écouter le message global de l'analyse L'analyse multi-dimentionnelle : Où...
continue reading
Le déni
Du déni à la résilience, gérer la crise
Le Déni Face à un choc, à un changement, à lui-même, l'être humain est face à un certain "Déni". Comme j'en parle à mes apprenants quelque soit leur niveau hiérarchique, l'être humain est doté d'un "ami" qui s'appelle "Déni", il...
continue reading
Le temps s’arrête, luttons ensemble contre le Coronavirus
1. Le choc ! Il y a eu les prémices, l'ambiance qui a changé, les règles de distances, puis l'officialisation, l'annonce du confinement ! A l'heure où je vous écrit, je suis comme vous, confinée, chez moi ! Mes enfants...
continue reading
fr_FRFrench